Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Ingredient. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coronado Historic Neighborhood

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Main Ingredient and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

1sastrong about 2 months ago

Green Chile Stew

I love green chile stew and whenever I want a bomb ass stew I have to come visit The Main Ingredient to get my fix! It is the right amount of spice and is like wrapping myself in a cozy blanket!

Dennis 2 months ago

Steak a la King

Nice and chunky steak, dressing is strong and works great with the meat. Very fresh baguette. The side pickle needs to be much larger.... Minor point

Mxbabe386 3 months ago

Artichoke Heaven

WOW. By far the best artichoke dip I've ever had. It's thick, full of artichokes and cheese, and goes well with their delicious tortilla chips. Five stars for this appetizer!

Miss 3 months ago

Grilled Cheese

All I can say is, WOW! This grilled cheese was absolutely perfect. The tomatoes were fresh, the bread wasn't greasy, and it had just the right amount of cheese. I plan on going back on Monday to pair it with their tomato soup!

Kurt 4 months ago

The Acapulco Cheesesteak

I love their food blends of everything I've eaten there, and this was no exception. Moist, chewable, large portions (love their leftovers), and very satisfying taste.

Canyonstewart 2 months ago

Charli Tuna

Super fresh and light, pefect with the chips and pickle for a quick lunch!

Dawn 3 months ago

The Winner

Love the taste explosion between the spices in meats and the lemon vinaigrette. Great salad!!

Erica 3 months ago

The Jive Turkey

This sandwich is so tasty! The jalapeño cream cheese has a slight kick, which goes so well with the turkey! Definitely recommend trying this sandwich- you won't be disappointed!

Saypay96 4 months ago

TMI Cuban Torta

The sandwiches are soooo good here & the Cuban torta is probably my favorite. Definitely my go to every time 🤗😋

Ajparker22 4 months ago

BLT

Hands down the best BLT I've had. Crispy bacon, creamy avocado, and a dressing really make this a stand out sandwich. A side of chips and the west coast drink makes for a great meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA