Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Main Ingredient. We'd love to have your feedback!

Coronado Historic Neighborhood

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Main Ingredient and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Christinafaith93 2 days ago

Courtney's Cobb

Best cobb salad in town. So fresh and delicious!

Jack 9 days ago

Charli Tuna

The most amazing tuna fish sandwich I have ever had!!! A great combination of flavors!

Veronica 12 days ago

The Ruby

Such a good drink! Light and refreshing- I LOVE IT

Rachierach 20 days ago

The Sheridan

This sandwich is extremely delicious. Perfectly paired ingredients that give it unbelievable flavor! I tried it with the side salad and it was the perfect lunch! Can't wait to have it again!

Gbenny681 about 1 month ago

The Acapulco Cheesesteak

This gem of a place is tucked away and I am glad I found it! The atmosphere and service is great, and the food is terrific! I will definitely be coming back and I will be telling my friends about it.

Tz1975 4 days ago

The Jive Turkey

I always get the Jive Turkey Sandwich - even though so many other things sound delicious, the jive turkey is soooo good I have to order it every time!!! I always pair it with the Artichoke Heaven app. Hint...Try the Artichoke heaven with their homemade potato chips... it is the bomb! Drink menu has some great selections you can't get at the average restaurant. Definitely put this place on your list if you have not tried it.

Robert 10 days ago

Upslope-Hazy - Hazy IPA (6.9%) Boulder, CO

Smooth IPA, a like sweet taste

Rachierach 20 days ago

Green Chile Stew

There aren't the proper words to describe how delicious this stew is. It is by far my favorite item on the menu and perfect for any meal! The blend of fantastic spices and perfectly cooked meat make it one of the best stews I've ever had!

Amie about 1 month ago

TMI Cuban Torta

So much yumminess... my guilty pleasure. This along with the Gracie is a must have. Nothing but wonderful things to say about the food, atmosphere, and the people are the best ever. This should be everyone's go to establishment!

David about 1 month ago

Sergio's Mac & Cheese

I'm speechless. This mac n cheese is what they'll serve in heaven. And the pesto is the besto. 5stars.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA